Names introduced to compete for the ‘Golden Ball’

By  | 

The nominees were announced for the Ballon d’Or (Golden Ball) award, which is given to the most efficient football player of the year. France Soccer magazine has decided 30 soccer avid gamers who are nominated for the 2021 Golden Ball award. Among The nominees had been Barcelona’s Argentine soccer participant Lionel Messi, who received the award 6 instances, and Juventus’ Portuguese soccer participant Cristiano Ronaldo, who won FIVE instances, in addition as Robert Lewandowski from Bayern Munich.

Paris Saint-Germain (PSG) Kylian Mbappe and Neymar, Borussia Dortmund’s Earling Haaland, Manchester Town’s Kevin De Bruyne and Chelsea’s Romelu Lukaku and N’Golo Kante also are on the 30-man record discovered their place.

The awards will in finding their winners on November 29, 2021. The Golden Ball award given by means of France Soccer mag in 1956-2009 and the Soccer Participant of the Year award via FIFA in 1991-2009 had been united beneath the identify “FIFA Golden Ball” in 2010. In 2016, FIFA and France Football ended the partnership of the FIFA Golden Ball, the player of the year award, which has been given for the reason that 2010.

The soccer players nominated for the 2021 Golden Ball award are:    

Romelu Lukaku (Chelsea), N’Golo Kante (Chelsea), Jorginho (Chelsea), Cesar Azpilicueta (Chelsea), Mason Mount (Chelsea), Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City), Ruben Dias (Manchester Town), Phil Foden (Manchester Town), Raheem Sterling (Manchester Town), Riyad Mahrez (Manchester Town), Lionel Messi ( PSG), Kylian Mbappe (PSG), Gianluigi Donnarumma (PSG), Neymar (PSG), Leonardo Bonucci (Juventus), Giorgio Chiellini (Juventus), Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus / Manchester United), Bruno Fernandes (Manchester United), Luka Modric (Actual Madrid), Karim Benzema (Real Madrid), Lautaro Martinez (Inter), Nicolo Barella (Inter), Pedri (Barcelona), Gerard Moreno (Villarreal), Luis Suarez (Atletico Madrid), Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich), Simon Kjaer (Milan), Mohamed Salah (Liverpool), Erling Haaland (Borussia Dortmund), Harry Kane (Tottenham),

The “Yachine Trophee” name given to the most efficient goalkeeper of the year months are:

Thibaut Courtois (Actual Madrid), Gianluigi Donnarumma (Milan/PSG), Ederson (Manchester Town), Samir Handanovic (Inter), Emiliano Martinez (Aston Villa), Edouard Mendy (Chelsea), Keylor Navas (PSG), Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich), Jan Oblak (Atletico Madrid), Kasper Schmeichel (Leicester City)

The Kopa awarded to the best under-21 participant of the year Trophee” nominees are:  

Jude Bellingham (Borussia Dortmund), Jeremy Doku (Rennes), Ryan Gravenberch (Ajax), Mason Greenwood (Manchester United), Nuno Mendes (PSG), Jamal Musiala (Bayern Munich), Pedri (Barcelona), Giovanni Reyna (Borussia Dortmund), Bukayo Saka (Arsenal), Florian Wirtz (Bayer Leverkusen)


Names introduced to Latest Status - Names introduced to Reports

Names introduced to Analyze - Names introduced to Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *